CORPORATE CULTURE CONSULTING

„Our values determine our behaviour and our behaviour determines our culture.“

CORPORATE CULTURE CONSULTING

„Our values determine our behaviour and our behaviour determines our culture.“

Your culture is individual to your company and is composed of the patterns and types of behaviour which are part of your company. However depending on WHO I am (especially if I am management), WHERE and with WHOM I work I have a different perspective of my own company culture.

I work with a method which “objectifies“ culture. It clearly demonstrates what holds your company together internally and what potential is still “slumbering” undiscovered. But also to be quite precise, what hindering factors are in your company system. They make culture measurable and thus discussable.

I support organizations form a value-oriented company culture where every employee knows what the core values - and especially the behaviour which can be deducted from these – are and what this exactly means for them in their everyday working reality.
All those involved in the organization are included on an equal footing in order to exactly fix the rules which should prevail in the company. The aim is to form a strong coherent internal community whose commonality is the behaviour and values of the company; and where the strengths and competences should be different so that they complement each other.
Or to put it simply: a good working atmosphere where everyone can reach and bring their own potential.
Because this is what is important for employees today: the work-life balance today means “I am a member of a good team” rather than “I can go home at 5 o’clock”.

The best thing about this is that you save imposed employer branding strategies and ineffective motivation campaigns. Because people like going to companies with a good working atmosphere and this quickly spreads on social media.

My broad background of experience in the topics leadership, team building, brand positioning, core values, company culture and communication, change management, human resources management and motivation helps me, together with you, to effect a change in the thinking and acting of your team. ...

Because:
Your culture is individual to your company and is composed of the patterns and types of behaviour which are part of your company. However depending on WHO I am (especially if I am management), WHERE and with WHOM I work I have a different perspective of my own company culture.

I work with a method which “objectifies“ culture. It clearly demonstrates what holds your company together internally and what potential is still “slumbering” undiscovered. But also to be quite precise, what hindering factors are in your company system. They make culture measurable and thus discussable.

I support organizations form a value-oriented company culture where every employee knows what the core values - and especially the behaviour which can be deducted from these – are and what this exactly means for them in their everyday working reality.
All those involved in the organization are included on an equal footing in order to exactly fix the rules which should prevail in the company. The aim is to form a strong coherent internal community whose commonality is the behaviour and values of the company; and where the strengths and competences should be different so that they complement each other.
Or to put it simply: a good working atmosphere where everyone can reach and bring their own potential.
Because this is what is important for employees today: the work-life balance today means “I am a member of a good team” rather than “I can go home at 5 o’clock”.

The best thing about this is that you save imposed employer branding strategies and ineffective motivation campaigns. Because people like going to companies with a good working atmosphere and this quickly spreads on social media.

My broad background of experience in the topics leadership, team building, brand positioning, core values, company culture and communication, change management, human resources management and motivation helps me, together with you, to effect a change in the thinking and acting of your team. ...

Because:

Range of services and qualifications:

  • Certified CTT Cultural Transformation Tool consultant according to Richard Barrett, Barrett Value Centre UK + USA
  • Measurable strengthening of company culture as competitive advantage (conception and implementation of a cultural change according to company values and strengths)
  • Cardinal measuring of change processes
  • Accompanying change processes
    • Reducing friction (people and departments) and
    • Clarification resolution according to Thomann
    • Communication and behavioural training according to Schulz von Thun

  • Management Audits und Assessments according to “CapTain”, “DISC”and “L.E.A.D.”
  • Management, personality and/or value analyses according to “CTT“


Günthersburgallee 22
60316 Frankfurt am Main
Fon +49. 69. 967 527 39
Mobil +49. 160. 96 23 77 01
info@karenengelhardt.de
www.karenengelhardt.de


Günthersburgallee 22
60316 Frankfurt am Main
info@karenengelhardt.de
www.karenengelhardt.de

CORPORATE CULTURE CONSULTING

„Unsere Werte bestimmen unser Verhalten und unser Verhalten bestimmt die gelebte Kultur.“

CORPORATE CULTURE CONSULTING

„Unsere Werte bestimmen unser Verhalten und unser Verhalten bestimmt die gelebte Kultur.“

Ihre Kultur ist unternehmensspezifisch individuell und setzt sich aus der Summe der gelebten Verhaltensweisen zusammen. Doch je nachdem, WER ich bin (insbesondere Management), WO und mit WEM ich arbeite, habe ich eine unterschiedliche Wahrnehmung der eigenen Kultur.

Ich arbeite mit einer Methode, die die Kultur „objektiviert“. Sie zeigt klar auf, was Ihr Unternehmen im Inneren zusammenhält und welches Potential noch unentdeckt „schlummert“. Aber auch ganz konkret, welche hinderlichen Faktoren im Unternehmens-System vorhanden sind. Sie macht Kultur messbar und damit besprechbar.

Ich unterstütze Organisationen, eine werteorientierte Unternehmenskultur zu gestalten, bei der jeder Mitarbeiter weiß, was die Kernwerte - und vor allem die daraus abgeleiteten Verhaltensweisen - genau für ihn in seiner täglichen Arbeitsrealität bedeuten.
Alle in der Organisation Beteiligten werden auf Augenhöhe einbezogen, um genau die Regeln festzulegen, die im Unternehmen vorherrschen sollen. Es geht darum eine starke, kohärente innere Gemeinschaft zu bilden, deren Gemeinsamkeit die Werte und Verhaltensweisen sind. Und deren Stärken und Kompetenzen unterschiedlich sein sollen, um sich zu ergänzen.
Oder einfach: ein gutes Arbeitsklima, in dem jeder sein Potential einbringen kann.
Denn das ist es, was Mitarbeitern heute wichtig ist: Work-Life-Balance heißt heute eher „ich bin Teil eines guten Teams“ und nicht „ich kann um 5 Uhr nach Hause gehen“.

Das Beste daran, man spart sich aufgesetzte Employer Branding-Strategien und wirkungslose Motivationskampagnen. Denn Leute kommen gerne in Unternehmen mit einem guten Arbeitsklima, und das spricht sich in den sozialen Medien schnell rum.

Mein breiter Erfahrungshintergrund in den Themenfeldern Leadership, Team Building, Markenpositionierung, -kernwerte, Unternehmenskultur und -kommunikation, Change Management, Personalführung und -motivation hilft mir, mit Ihnen gemeinsam einen Wandel im Denken und Handeln Ihres Teams zu bewirken. ...

Denn:
Ihre Kultur ist unternehmensspezifisch individuell und setzt sich aus der Summe der gelebten Verhaltensweisen zusammen. Doch je nachdem, WER ich bin (insbesondere Management), WO und mit WEM ich arbeite, habe ich eine unterschiedliche Wahrnehmung der eigenen Kultur.

Ich arbeite mit einer Methode, die die Kultur „objektiviert“. Sie zeigt klar auf, was Ihr Unternehmen im Inneren zusammenhält und welches Potential noch unentdeckt „schlummert“. Aber auch ganz konkret, welche hinderlichen Faktoren im Unternehmens-System vorhanden sind. Sie macht Kultur messbar und damit besprechbar.

Ich unterstütze Organisationen, eine werteorientierte Unternehmenskultur zu gestalten, bei der jeder Mitarbeiter weiß, was die Kernwerte - und vor allem die daraus abgeleiteten Verhaltensweisen - genau für ihn in seiner täglichen Arbeitsrealität bedeuten.
Alle in der Organisation Beteiligten werden auf Augenhöhe einbezogen, um genau die Regeln festzulegen, die im Unternehmen vorherrschen sollen. Es geht darum eine starke, kohärente innere Gemeinschaft zu bilden, deren Gemeinsamkeit die Werte und Verhaltensweisen sind. Und deren Stärken und Kompetenzen unterschiedlich sein sollen, um sich zu ergänzen.
Oder einfach: ein gutes Arbeitsklima, in dem jeder sein Potential einbringen kann.
Denn das ist es, was Mitarbeitern heute wichtig ist: Work-Life-Balance heißt heute eher „ich bin Teil eines guten Teams“ und nicht „ich kann um 5 Uhr nach Hause gehen“.

Das Beste daran, man spart sich aufgesetzte Employer Branding-Strategien und wirkungslose Motivationskampagnen. Denn Leute kommen gerne in Unternehmen mit einem guten Arbeitsklima, und das spricht sich in den sozialen Medien schnell rum.

Mein breiter Erfahrungshintergrund in den Themenfeldern Leadership, Team Building, Markenpositionierung, -kernwerte, Unternehmenskultur und -kommunikation, Change Management, Personalführung und -motivation hilft mir, mit Ihnen gemeinsam einen Wandel im Denken und Handeln Ihres Teams zu bewirken. ...

Denn:

Leistungsspektrum und Qualifikationen:

  • Zertifizierte CTT Cultural Transformation Tool Beraterin nach Richard Barrett, Barrett Value Centre UK + USA
  • Messbare Verstärkung der Unternehmenskultur als Wettbewerbsvorteil (Konzeption und Umsetzung eines Kulturwandels entsprechend der Unternehmenswerte und -stärken)
  • Kardinale Messung des Veränderungsprozesses
  • Begleitung von Change-Prozessen
    • Friktionsabbau (Personen und Abteilungen) und
    • Klärungshilfe nach Thomann
    • Kommunikations- und Verhaltenstraining nach Schulz von Thun

  • Management Audits und Assessments nach „CapTain“, „DISC“ und „L.E.A.D.“
  • Führungs-, Persönlichkeits- und/oder Werteanalysen nach „CTT“


Günthersburgallee 22
60316 Frankfurt am Main
Fon +49. 69. 967 527 39
Mobil +49. 160. 96 23 77 01
info@karenengelhardt.de
www.karenengelhardt.de


Günthersburgallee 22
60316 Frankfurt am Main
info@karenengelhardt.de
www.karenengelhardt.de